Join one of our events or webinars..!

Are you interested in finding out more about SLCP? If so, join us for one of our regular Intro to SLCP webinars.

These sessions are a high-level introduction to SLCP as a program – the aims and objectives, who is involved, how it works & how you can find out more. These sessions are not designed to introduce facilities to the SLCP assessment process. For facility training, please visit the Helpdesk.

The next Intro to SLCP webinars are scheduled for:

  • Wednesday 30 September – 17:00 CEST / 08:00 PDT – Sign up here
  • Tuesday 20 October – 09:00 CEST / 15:00 HKT / 12:30 IST – Sign up here

SLCP approved Training Bodies are now ready to provide facility training.

Are you interested in learning more about how to register on the Gateway, how to use the Data Collection Tool, or just how to get started with SLCP? Training sessions are provided by SLCP approved Training Bodies in English and Chinese, and you can choose between introductory and deep-dive sessions.

Find upcoming training sessions in your language here.

We organize a series of live support sessions to guide facilities through their SLCP journey. For information on complete SLCP Support Live series, click here. Note that these sessions are meant for facilities only – for other stakeholders please sign up for the Intro to SLCP webinars.

Our guest speaker from Higg Co will conduct a live demo on how to navigate their AH platform. It will cover:

  • Creating your AH account
  • How to link to the Gateway
  • How to start an assessment
  • How to submit an assessment and share with end users

Higg Co will also present their other services that could benefit your organization. There will be plenty of time for Q&A.

Please sign up for your preferred session:

English: 08 October 2020 – 10:30 CEST / 14:00 IST – Sign up here.

Mandarin Chinese: 15 October 2020 – 09:00 HKT – Sign up here.